Boston Advantage
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President Tim Lovell tim@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Vice President Joe Lovell joe@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Director of Hockey Operations Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 View
General Manager Mike Cusack mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View

2008- White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Enders dan.enders@spnc.com -- --
Head Coach Ryan Thornton mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

2008- Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Farioli mark.farioli@gmail.com -- --
Head Coach Bobby Allen allenbc01@gmail.com -- --

2007 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Schuhwerk richard.schuhwerk@am.jll.com 781-836-5244 --
Head Coach Tim Lovell mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

2007 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach TBA kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

2006 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Scott Humber scott.humber@landmarkpartners.com 617-680-2998 --

2006 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 603-566-9721 --

2005 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

2005 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Casagrande r.casagrande@verizon.net 781-836-5244 --

2004 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jimmy Russo jamesdrusso21@yahoo.com -- --
Assistant Coach Eric Healey erichealey33@hotmail.com -- --

2004 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Darren Garrity darrengarrity@verizon.net -- --

2003 Select

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jack Nagle nags67@comcast.net 781-836-5244 --

2003 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Bevilacqua joebev17@yahoo.com 781-836-5244 --

2003 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Nagle nags67@comcast.net 781-836-5244 --

2002 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Matt Glennon Matthew.Glennon@bsci.com 617-968-8330 --

2002 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Himberg rob@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

U16 Split

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jeff Connolly mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

U16 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Lovell mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-710-8891 --

U18 Split

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mike Cusack mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

U18 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Himberg rob@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --