Boston Advantage
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President Tim Lovell tim@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Vice President Joe Lovell joe@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Director of Hockey Operations Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 View
General Manager Mike Cusack mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View

08/09 Devo Yellow- Poulin

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

08/09 Devo White- Allen

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Bobby Allen mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

08/09 Devo Red- Ryan

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Danny Ryan dpryan33@verizon.net 781-836-5244 --

08/09 Devo Green- Russo

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jimmy Russo jrusso@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

08/09 Devo Blue- Farioli

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Farioli mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

08/09 Devo Black- Enders

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Enders mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

2007 Schuhwerk- White

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Schuhwerk richard.schuhwerk@am.jll.com 781-836-5244 --

2007 Lovell- Black

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Lovell mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

2006 Humber

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Scott Humber scott.humber@landmarkpartners.com 617-680-2998 --

2006 Poulin

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 603-566-9721 --

2005 Poulin

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

2005 Casagrande

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Casagrande r.casagrande@verizon.net 781-836-5244 --

2004 Healey

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Eric Healey erichealey33@hotmail.com 781-690-8812 --
Assistant Coach Rich Brennan -- -- --

2004 Garrity

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Darren Garrity darrengarrity@verizon.net -- --

2003 Watson

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Marc Watson marc@watson-construction.com 781-836-5244 --

2003 Select-Nagle

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Nagle nags67@comcast.net 781-836-5244 --

2003 Bevilacqua

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Bevilacqua joebev17@yahoo.com 781-836-5244 --

2002 Select-Pollara

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Pollara mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

2002 Lovell

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Lovell mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-635-2829 --

2002 Glennon

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Matt Glennon Matthew.Glennon@bsci.com 617-968-8330 --

2001 Mahoney

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Brad Mahoney bmahoney@mlgne.com 781-836-5244 --

U16 Split White- Connolly

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jeff Connolly mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

U16 Split Black-Coskren

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Coskren mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --

U16 Full Season- Lovell

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Lovell mcusack@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-710-8891 --

U18 Split Poulin

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

U18 Full Season- Russo

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jim Russo jrusso@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 --