Boston Advantage
Print ViewBookmark and Share
Staff

Executive

Position Name Email Phone Bio
President Tim Lovell tim@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Vice President Joe Lovell joe@bostonadvantagehockey.com 781-836-5244 View
Director of Hockey Operations Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 View

2010 Enders

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Enders dan.enders@spnc.com -- --

2009 Russo

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jim Russo jcrlrusso11@gmail.com -- --

2009 Cox

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Ryan Cox ryan@bostonlineservice.com -- --

2008 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dan Enders dan.enders@spnc.com -- --

2008 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Mark Farioli mark.farioli@gmail.com -- --

2007 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick Schuhwerk richard.schuhwerk@am.jll.com 781-836-5244 --
Head Coach Tim Lovell -- -- --

2007 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach TBA kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

2006 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Nagle nags67@comcast.net -- --

2006 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 603-566-9721 --

2005 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Kevin Poulin kevin.poulin519@gmail.com 781-836-5244 --

2005 AAA

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Casagrande r.casagrande@verizon.net 781-836-5244 --

2004 Select

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Doyle dave@dolyeandminsky.com -- --

2004 O'Brien

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jack O'Brien ecac_33@hotmail.com -- --

2004 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Eric Healey erichealey33@hotmail.com -- --

2003/U14 Select

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Joe Nagle nags67@comcast.net -- --

2003/U14 Elite

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Himberg nucadet11@hotmail.com -- --

U15 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Tim Lovell tim@bostonadvantagehockey.com -- --

U16 Split

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Dave Pollara -- 781-836-5244 --

U16 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rob Himberg nucadet11@hotmail.com 781-424-2750 View

U18 Split

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Jim Russo jcrlrusso11@gmail.com -- --

U18 Full Season

Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Eric Healey erichealey33@hotmail.com -- --